SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION AUGUST 7, 2018 STONE COUNTY, MISSOURI

NOTICE OF ELECTION

DIVISION I

Vote For One
ALAN MARK BLANKENSHIP

Notice is hereby given that the Primary Election will be held in the County of Stone on Tuesday, August 7, 2018 as certified to this office by the participating entities of Stone County. The ballot for the Election shall be in substantially the following form.

REPUBLICAN PARTY	REPUBLICAN PARTY	DEMOCRATIC PARTY	
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One	ASSOCIATE CIRCUIT JUDGE DIVISION II	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One	
TONY MONETTI	Vote For One	CARLA (COFFEE) WRIGHT	
AUSTIN PETERSEN	MARK A. STEPHENS	ANGELICA EARL	
☐ JOSH HAWLEY	FOR PRESIDING COMMISSIONER	LEONARD JOSEPH STEINMAN II	
☐ FRED RYMAN	Vote For One	☐ JOHN HOGAN	
CHRISTINA SMITH	MARK W. MAPLES	☐ TRAVIS GONZALEZ	
☐ KRISTI NICHOLS	ROBERT HAZEN	☐ DAVID FAUST	
☐ BRADLEY KREMBS	FOR COUNTY CLERK	CLAIRE McCASKILL	
KEN PATTERSON	Vote For One	FOR STATE AUDITOR	
BRIAN G. HAGG	☐ CINDY ELMORE	Vote For One	
COURTLAND SYKES	FOR CLERK OF THE	☐ NICOLE GALLOWAY	
PETER PFEIFER	CIRCUIT COURT	FOR UNITED STATES	
FOR STATE AUDITOR	Vote For One	REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7	
Vote For One	☐ MECHELEE LEBOW	Vote For One	
KEVIN M. ROACH	FOR RECORDER OF DEEDS	☐ VINCE JENNINGS	
DAVID WASINGER	Vote For One	☐ JOHN FARMER de la TORRE	
PAUL CURTMAN	AMY JO LARSON	☐ JAMIE DANIEL SCHOOLCRAFT	
SAUNDRA McDOWELL	FOR COUNTY TREASURER	KENNETH HATFIELD	
FOR UNITED STATES	Vote For One	LIBERTARIAN PARTY	
REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7	KRISTI STEPHENS		
Vote For One	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR	
BILLY LONG	Vote For One	Vote For One	
LANCE NORRIS	MATT A. SELBY	☐ JAPHETH CAMPBELL	
BENJAMIN HOLCOMB	FOR COLLECTOR OF REVENUE	FOR STATE AUDITOR	
JIM EVANS	Vote For One	Vote For One	
FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE	VICKI A. MAY	SEAN O'TOOLE	
DISTRICT 138 Vote For One	FOR NORTHERN ROAD COMMISSIONER	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7	
BRAD HUDSON	Vote For One	Vote For One	
MARSHALL WORKS	STEVE SEATON	BENJAMIN T. BRIXEY	
SAAC HOWARD PAUL BOYD	FOR SOUTHERN ROAD	GREEN PARTY	
FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 158	COMMISSIONER Vote For One	FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR	
Vote For One	RANDY ROGERS	Vote For One	
SCOTT FITZPATRICK		☐ JO CRAIN	
FOR CIRCUIT JUDGE		JEROME BAUER	
CIRCUIT 39		FOR STATE AUDITOR	
Vote For One		Vote For One	
JACK GOODMAN		☐ DON FITZ	
ASSOCIATE CIRCUIT JUDGE			

CONSTITUTION PARTY FOR STATE AUDITOR Vote For One JACOB LUETKEMEYER Non-Partisan STATUTORY MEASURE **PROPOSITION A** Referendum ordered by Petition Do the people of the state of Missouri want to adopt Senate Bill 19 ("Right-to-Work") as passed by the general assembly in 2017, which prohibits as a

condition of employment the forced membership in a labor organization (union) or forced payments of dues in full or pro-rata (fair-share); make any activity which violates employees' rights illegal and ineffective; allow legal remedies for anyone injured as a result of another person violating or threatening to violate employees' rights; and which shall not apply to union agreements entered into before the effective date of Senate Bill 19?

State and local government entities expect no costs or savings.

YES		
□ NO		

VILLAGE OF INDIAN POINT QUESTION

Shall the Village of Indian Point impose a transportation sales tax of 0.5% (1/2)

	percent), solely for the purpose of providing revenues for transportation purposes to be utilized solely for road maintenance and improvements?
YES	YES
□ NO	□ NO